Table Tennis Tournament

A Table Tennis Tournament was held on the 13th, 14th February   and 14th March 2023. Competitions   were held under the age limits of 07,09,11,13,15,17,19,21, Over 40 and Open.  All the participants who participated in the matches received certificates and those who won the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, places were received cups, medals and certificates.

The Finals and award ceremony took place on 14th March 2023. Rev.Dev Anandarajan was the chief guest.  Mr.Waltter Dharmaraj, Mr.Hudson Solomon, Mr.Thuraisamy Sakthikrishnan, Mr.John Naresh, Mr.Vincen Sinnaduai, Mr.Srithayalan Sripathmanathan, Mr.Suresh Navaratnam, Mr.Charles Antony, Dr.Indran Asirwathan, Mr.Thusyanthan Thiyagarajah, Mr.Nanthakumar Parameswaran, Mr.Vignapalan Sellakandu, Mr.Sathiyendrah Sivasithamparam, Mr.Vinayamoorthy Sivakumar, Mr.Nirmalan Sivananthan, Mr.Hen Ponna, Mr.Siva Sivaraj, Mr.T.Selvarajah  were present as special guests.

Copyright © 2023 All rights reserved. Developed by LK VENDORS (PVT) LTD