AGM 2015


The Annual General Meeting of the Jaffna YMCA was held on 10th October 2015 at the YMCA Auditorium with the President Mr.R.Vinoth.  43 members participated in the proceedings.

Mr.T.Jutharajah, Mr.M.Nishangan, Mr.T.Vimalraj, Mr.A.DanielSurenthiran, and Rev.N.J.Gnanakarunyan  elected as the Board of Directors and the following members were elected as Office Bearers. Mr.R.Vinoth- President,  Mr.D.P.Gunaratnam – Vice President, Mr.M.Nishangan  – Vice President and Mr. VDaniel Jeyaruban  – Treasurer.  Mr.T.Jutharajah  elected as Ex Co member.  A fellowship dinner was served after the AGM.

IMG_2927 IMG_2922 AGM

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply